Entry #1 – The 2015 Mega Season

Well, friends, it is time for the 2015 Mega Season (Fall/Halloween/Thanksgiving/Christmas) and I am so excited! This is the first post , for September 1st, of the Mega Season, and I just have a few things to say.

July and August passed quicker than I could have hoped, and now I face Fall with an eager heart. This summer wasn’t even that bad, and for that I am so very thankful. I only swam once this summer, but that is ok. I am glad to see it go. Bye, Felicia!

So, I didn’t get to take a Summer vacation this year, what a bummer. Unfortunately, I got several sinus infections early in the year and so burned up all my vacation time. I won’t even get to take my Christmas vacation this year. True sad story. However, I will still maximum appreciate everything that is to come this Mega Season. LET’S GO!

Next: Mega-Season Explanation 2015 (remix)

~ by thoughtriver on September 10, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
